Babymouse: puppy love

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(3)
4 star
 
(2)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Series:
Babymouse volume 8.
Publisher:
Random House,
Pub. Date:
[2007]
Edition:
1st ed.
Language:
English
Description
NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal--BABYMOUSE! nbsp; With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books! Babymouse doesn't exactly have a great history with pets--even her goldfish ran away from home. But all that's about to change. Will Babymouse get the dog of her dreams? Will she ever find her missing fish? Find out in Puppy Love --the 8th hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series! Here's what people are saying about Babymouse! The Chicago Sun-Times: "Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!" Starred Review, The Horn Book: "Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!" Booklist: "Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans." The Bulletin: "An almost absurdly likeable heroine." From the Trade Paperback edition.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780375939907
9780375839900
9781417797325
Accelerated Reader:
LG
Level 1.8, 0.5 Points
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 440L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 6a0eaa75-1922-486a-81cb-57e7b689488d
Grouping Title babymouse puppy love
Grouping Author holm jennifer l
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-06-18 10:09:57AM
Last Indexed 2019-06-18 10:23:22AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level LG
accelerated_reader_point_value 0.5
accelerated_reader_reading_level 1.8
auth_author2 Holm, Matthew.
author Holm, Jennifer L.
author2-role Holm, Matthew.
author_display Holm, Jennifer L
available_at_garfield GCP New Castle Branch, GCP Silt Branch
detailed_location_garfield GCP NewCas Juvenile, GCP Rifle Juvenile, GCP Silt Juvenile
display_description Babymouse doesn't exactly have a great history with pets--even her goldfish ran away from home. But all that's about to change. Will Babymouse get the dog of her dreams? Will she ever find her missing fish?
format_category_garfield Books
format_garfield Graphic Novel
id 6a0eaa75-1922-486a-81cb-57e7b689488d
isbn 9780375839900, 9780375939907, 9781417797325
item_details ils:.b2763453x|.i100740923|SD51 Shelledy Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvsh||, ils:.b2763453x|.i103456867|Gunnison Juvenile Nonfiction|GN J Hol|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||gugjn||, ils:.b2763453x|.i107739884|SD51 Rim Rock Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvrr||, ils:.b2763453x|.i113553936|SD51 Mt Garfield MS|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvmg||, ils:.b2763453x|.i119743322|SD51 Dos Rios Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvdr||, ils:.b2763453x|.i123135151|Bemis Children's|J-GN HOLM,JEN BABYMOUS V.8|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||bechi||, ils:.b2763453x|.i51022941|SD51 East Middle School|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvea||, ils:.b2763453x|.i51234646|GRC Kremmling Juvenile|J 741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||Due Jul 6, 2019||grkj||, ils:.b2763453x|.i51255959|SSCL Bud Children's Graphic Novels|J GRAPHIC HOLM|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||ssbjg||, ils:.b2763453x|.i51488619|MCPLD Central Children's|jGN Babymous|||1|false|false|||||Due Jun 26, 2019||mpmj||, ils:.b2763453x|.i51884008|EVLD Gypsum Junior Graphic Novel|J HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||evgjg||, ils:.b2763453x|.i52879008|TELL WPL Juvenile Non Fic|J GRAPHIC BABYMOUSE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||tlwjn||, ils:.b2763453x|.i53328814|SD51 Appleton Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvap||, ils:.b2763453x|.i53384970|SD51 Mesa View Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvmv||, ils:.b2763453x|.i5452300x|SD51 Mt Garfield MS|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvmg||, ils:.b2763453x|.i54637697|SD51 Taylor Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvta||, ils:.b2763453x|.i54725859|Vail Public Library Juvenile Fiction|J FIC HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||vljf||, ils:.b2763453x|.i55789444|SD51 Wingate Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvwi||, ils:.b2763453x|.i55892036|SD51 Tope Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvto||, ils:.b2763453x|.i56167891|SD51 Lincoln OM Elem|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvlm||, ils:.b2763453x|.i56420699|SD51 Chatfield Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvch||, ils:.b2763453x|.i56612084|SD51 Pear Park Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvpp||, ils:.b2763453x|.i56753858|GRC Granby Juvenile|J HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||grgj||, ils:.b2763453x|.i57361265|SD51 Orchard Ave Elem|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||Billed||mvoa||, ils:.b2763453x|.i57685356|Basalt Juv Graphic Novel|JGN BAB V. 8|||1|false|false|||||Due Jun 26, 2019||bajgn||, ils:.b2763453x|.i58581686|GCP Rifle Juvenile|J GRAPHIC BAB|||1|false|false|||||Billed||gcrju||, ils:.b2763453x|.i62341170|SD51 New Emerson School|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvem||, ils:.b2763453x|.i70973933|GCP NewCas Juvenile|J GRAPHIC BAB|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||gcnju||, ils:.b2763453x|.i7287921x|GCP Silt Juvenile|J GRAPHIC BAB v. 8|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||gcsju||, ils:.b2763453x|.i74928818|EPL Children's Graphic Novel|JGN HOLM, JENNIFER|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||epjgn||, ils:.b2763453x|.i80802485|RLD Woodland Park Juvenile Graphic Novel|J 741.5973 Hol|||1|false|false|||||Due Jul 5, 2019||rlwjg||, ils:.b2763453x|.i80802497|RLD Florissant Juvenile Graphic Novel|J 741.5973 Hol|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||rlfjg||, ils:.b2763453x|.i81423998|EVLD Avon Junior Graphic Novel|J HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||evajg||, ils:.b2763453x|.i8394431x|EVLD Eagle Junior Graphic Novel|J HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||evejg||, ils:.b2763453x|.i98023925|SD51 Pomona Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvpo||
itype_garfield Book, Do Not Use, Graphic Novel, Juvenile Biography, Juvenile book, Juvenile fiction, Juvenile non-fiction
last_indexed 2019-06-18T16:23:22.196Z
lexile_code GN: Graphic Novel
lexile_score 440
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_garfield J GRAPHIC BAB, J GRAPHIC BAB v. 8
owning_library_garfield Garfield County Library
owning_location_garfield GCP New Castle Branch, GCP Rifle Branch, GCP Silt Branch
primary_isbn 9780375939907
publishDate 2007
record_details ils:.b2763453x|Graphic Novel|Books|1st ed.|English|Random House,|[2007]|91 pages : chiefly illustrations (some color) ; 18 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_garfield
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b2763453x .i54725859 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 9999
ils:.b2763453x .i51488619 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false 9999
ils:.b2763453x .i57685356 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false 9999
ils:.b2763453x .i56753858 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 9999
ils:.b2763453x .i52879008 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 9999
ils:.b2763453x .i123135151 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 9999
ils:.b2763453x .i74928818 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 9999
ils:.b2763453x .i103456867 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 9999
ils:.b2763453x .i51255959 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 9999
ils:.b2763453x .i51884008 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 9999
ils:.b2763453x .i81423998 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 9999
ils:.b2763453x .i51234646 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false 9999
ils:.b2763453x .i8394431x On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 9999
ils:.b2763453x .i7287921x On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 9999
ils:.b2763453x .i80802485 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false 9999
ils:.b2763453x .i70973933 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 9999
ils:.b2763453x .i80802497 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 9999
ils:.b2763453x .i58581686 Currently Unavailable Billed false false false false false true
series Babymouse
series_with_volume Babymouse|8
subject_facet Animals -- Fiction, Cartoons and comics, Comics (Graphic works), Fiction, Graphic novels, Juvenile works, Mice, Mice -- Fiction, Mice -- Juvenile fiction
title_display Babymouse : puppy love
title_full Babymouse : puppy love / by Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
title_short Babymouse :
title_sub puppy love
topic_facet Animals, Cartoons and comics, Mice